Advanced Search

TEAM

Oliver Bachert
 
EVP International Sales & Acquisitions
Italian-speaking territories, North America, UK, Ireland
oliver.bachert@betafilm.com
skype: obachert
Christian Gockel
 
EVP International Operations
Iberian Peninsula, Eastern Europe, South America, Asia, Middle East, Africa and Formats worldwide
Leonid Godik
 
VP International Sales & Acquisitions
Russia
Juliette Jacob
 
International Sales Manager
German-speaking territories, Cyprus, Greece, Malta, Turkey
Andreas Khevenhueller-Metsch
 
International Sales Manager
UK, Ireland and Portugal
Veronika Kovacova
 
VP International Sales & Acquisitions
Eastern Europe (excluding Russia), Turkey
veronika.kovacova@betafilm.com
skype: veronika.skriniarova
Moritz von Kruedener
 
Managing Director
Anaïs de Neergaard
 
VP International Sales & Acquisitions
Benelux, Scandinavia and Israel
Anais.Neergaard@betafilm.com
skype: anais.neergaard
Gabriel Ondris
 
VP International Sales & Acquisitions
Eastern Europe, former Soviet Union (excluding Russia and Baltic)
gabriel.ondris@betafilm.com
skype: gabriel_ondris
Nicolas Palme
 
EVP Sales & Acquistions / Sales Operations
German-speaking territories, Africa, Middle East
nicolas.palme@betafilm.com
skype: nico.palme
Manfred Reisser
 
Sales Manager / Head of Rights Management
German-speaking territories
manfred.reisser@betafilm.com
skype: manfred.reisser
Justus Riesenkampff
 
EVP International Sales & Acquisitions
Nordics & Benelux
justus.riesenkampff@betafilm.com
skype: Justus.riesenkampff
Claudia Schmitt
 
VP International Sales & Acquisitions Kids & Family
claudia.schmitt@betafilm.com
skype: schmittklein
Dirk Schürhoff
 
Managing Director
dirk.schuerhoff@betafilm.com
skype: dirkschuerhoff1
Julia Schweiger
 
International Sales Manager
Australia, New Zealand, UK and Ireland
Nikolaus Sivaloganathan
 
VP International Sales & Acquisitions
India, Asia
nikolaus.sivaloganathan@betafilm.com
skype: nisivaloganathan
Jérôme Vincendon
 
EVP International Sales & Acquisitions
French-speaking Europe

SALES PARTNER

Jeffrey Engelen
 
International Sales Manager
North America
jeffrey.engelen@betafilm.com
skype: jeffrey690908
Adham Nasrallah
 
International Sales Manager
Africa, Middle East
José Miguel Riedel
 
International Sales Manager
Latin America
jmriedel@betafilm.cl
skype: José Miguel Riedel
Alessandro Valentini
 
International Manager
China
Nina Vartikova
 
International Sales Manager
Eastern Europe, former Soviet Union (excluding Russia and Baltic)