Advanced Search

TEAM

Oliver Bachert
 
EVP International Sales and Acquisitions, International Marketing
Italian-speaking territories, North America, UK, Ireland
oliver.bachert@betafilm.com
skype: obachert
Christian Gockel
 
EVP International Sales and Acquisitions
Iberian Peninsula, Eastern Europe, South America, Asia, Middle East, Africa and Formats worldwide
Leonid Godik
 
VP International Sales and Acquisitions
Russia
Juliette Jacob
 
Junior Sales Executive
German-speaking territories, Cyprus, Greece, Malta, Turkey
Andreas Khevenhueller
 
International Sales Manager
UK, Ireland and Portugal
Veronika Kovacova
 
VP International Sales and Acquisitions
Eastern Europe (excluding Russia), Turkey
veronika.kovacova@betafilm.com
skype: veronika.skriniarova
Moritz von Kruedener
 
Managing Director
German-speaking territories
Anaïs de Neergaard
 
International Sales Manager
French Speaking territories, Scandinavia and Israel
Anais.Neergaard@betafilm.com
skype: anais.neergaard
Gabriel Ondris
 
VP International Sales and Acquisitions
Eastern Europe, former Soviet Union (excluding Russia and Baltic)
gabriel.ondris@betafilm.com
skype: gabriel_ondris
Nicolas Palme
 
EVP Sales and Acquistions German-Speaking Territories
German-speaking territories, Africa, Middle East
nicolas.palme@betafilm.com
skype: nico.palme
Manfred Reisser
 
International Sales Manager
German-speaking territories
manfred.reisser@betafilm.com
skype: manfred.reisser
Justus Riesenkampff
 
Executive Vice President
Nordics, Benelux
justus.riesenkampff@betafilm.com
skype: Justus.riesenkampff
Claudia Schmitt
 
Head of Kids&Family Entertainment
claudia.schmitt@betafilm.com
skype: schmittklein
Dirk Schürhoff
 
Managing Director
dirk.schuerhoff@betafilm.com
skype: dirkschuerhoff1
Julia Schweiger
 
International Sales Manager
Australia, New Zealand, UK and Ireland
Nikolaus Sivaloganathan
 
International Sales Manager
India, Asia
nikolaus.sivaloganathan@betafilm.com
skype: nisivaloganathan
Jérôme Vincendon
 
VP International Sales and Acquisitions
French Canada, French-speaking Europe

SALES PARTNER

Jeffrey Engelen
 
International Sales Manager
North America
jeffrey.engelen@betafilm.com
skype: jeffrey690908
Adham Nasrallah
 
International Sales Manager
Africa, Middle East
José Miguel Riedel
 
International Sales Manager
Latin America
jmriedel@betafilm.cl
skype: José Miguel Riedel
Alessandro Valentini
 
International Manager
China
Nina Vartikova
 
International Sales Manager
Eastern Europe, former Soviet Union (excluding Russia and Baltic)